Adheesh Boratkar

Systems Engineer
adheesh@parikshit.org

Chandrasekhar Nagarajan

Systems Engineer
chandru@parikshit.org
PAYLOAD SUBSYSTEM

Rodney Gracian D'Souza

Payload Head
rodney@parikshit.org

Vikas Suhag

Member
vikas@parikshit.org

Abhilasha Jain

Member
abhilasha@parikshit.org

Sukumar Karumuri

Member
sukumar@parikshit.org
EPS SUBSYSTEM

Thomas John

EPS Head
thomas@parikshit.org

Ankur Dev

Member
ankur@parikshit.org

Dileep Kumar

Member
dileep@parikshit.org

Nitish Sehgal

Member
nitish@parikshit.org
ADCS SUBSYSTEM

Karun Potty

ADCS Head
karun@parikshit.org

Jyotirmaya Ojha

Member
jyotirmaya@parikshit.org

Raunaq Rakesh

Member
raunaq@parikshit.org

Abhinandan Antony

Member
abhinandan@parikshit.org

Revathi Ravula

Member
revathi@parikshit.org

Smit Kamal

Member
smit@parikshit.org

Naman Saxena

Member
naman@parikshit.org

Satya Kumar Vadlamani

Member
satya@parikshit.org

Ajay Reddy

Member
ajay@parikshit.org
STMS SUBSYSTEM

Yash Vardhan Gupta

STMS Head
yash@parikshit.org

Ravi Teja Varma

Member
ravi@parikshit.org

Mitesh Mankani

Member
mitesh@parikshit.org

Arnav Saikia

Member
arnav@parikshit.org

Kapil Bharadwaj

Member
kapil@parikshit.org

Ishaan Sood

Member
Ishaan@parikshit.org
ODHS SUBSYSTEM

Krishna Kinger

Member
krishna@parikshit.org

Rajat Agarwal

Member
rajat@parikshit.org

Samarth Kulshreshtha

Member
samarth@parikshit.org

Alakh Sethi

Member
alakh@parikshit.org
COMMS SUBSYSTEM

Sitaram Guduri

Member
sitaram@parikshit.org

Amit Bansal

Member
amit@parikshit.org

Abhiram Deva

Member
abhiram@parikshit.org

Nirav

Member
nirav@parikshit.org

Bhagath Ch.

Member
bhagath@parikshit.org